RECPHEC   15 December, 2014


Details of HRTC District – Rautahat

HRTC District Firoj Akhtar
Address Gaur-5, Rautahat
Contact person Firoj Akhtar
Contact number 9741165866
Mobile number 9721418747
Board Members Firoj Akhtar (President)

 Montasir Allam( Vice President)

 Sahil Ray ( Secretary)

Prreti Jha (Treasurer)                                                                 

Activities completed till now by HRTC district in association with RECPHEC

  1. World No Tobacco Day celebration 2010
  2. Public Hearing program 2011
  3. Interaction program on FCTC and Tobacco Control law 2011
  4. World No Tobacco Day celebration 2011
  5. Mass Rally 2011
  6. Door to door Campaign 2011
  7. Participated in the Regional Workshop 2012 organized at Makwanpur