RECPHEC   15 December, 2014


Details of HRTC District – Terathum

HRTC District Tearthum
Address Myanglung Bazar
Contact person Anubhuti Bum Nepali
Contact number 026-460083
Mobile number +977-9842042648
Fax number 02-64601524
Email address das@ntc.net.np
Board Members Sabha Paudyal (President)

Kamal Prasad Dhungana (Current President)

Naresh Dhungana (Vice President)

Mahendra Prasad Kafle (Executive Secretary)

Raju Dhungana (Secretary)

Rupesh Shrestha(Treasurer)

Activities completed till now by HRTC district in association with RECPHEC

  1. Radio Jingle
  2. Half an hour radio program
  3. Focal Group Discussion
  4. Thematic workshop
  5. Youth watch group formation
  6. World No Tobacco Day celebration 2010
  7. Public Hearing program 2011
  8. Interaction program on FCTC and Tobacco Control law 2011
  9. World No Tobacco Day celebration 2011
  10. Mass Rally 2011
  11. Door to door Campaign 2011
  12. Participated in the Regional Workshop 2012 organized at Jhapa